Workshop on Radiation Effects on Optoelectronics and Photonics Technologies
Saint-Etienne (France)


Workshop Chairs

  • Sylvain GIRARD, UJM, France
  • Cédric VIRMONTOIS, CNES, France
  • Guillaume LAFFONT, CEA, France

Organizing Committee

  • Sylvain GIRARD, UJM LabHC
  • Emmanuel MARIN, UJM LabHC
  • Adriana MORANA, UJM LabHC
  • Youcef OUERDANE, UJM LabHC,
  • Patrice CROCHET, iXBlue

Symposium Scientific Committee (to be finalized)

  • Philippe ADELL, Jet Propulsion Labs, CA, USA
  • Laurent ARTOLA, ONERA, France
  • Matthieu BEAUMEL, SODERN, France
  • Alessandra CIAPPONI, European Space Agency, Netherlands
  • Stéphane DEMIGUEL, Thales Alenia Space, France
  • Diego DI FRANCESCA, CERN, Switzerland
  • Clémentine DURNEZ, Airbus Defense and Space, France
  • Rolf EVENBLIJ, Technobis, Netherlands
  • Olivier GILARD, CNES, France
  • Vincent GOIFFON, ISAE SUPARO, France
  • Patrick GOLEY, Georgia Tech, USA
  • Cornelia HOEHR, TRIUMF, Canada
  • Paul JERRAM, Teledyne - e2V, UK
  • Jochen KUHNHENN, Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT, Germany
  • Jean-Reynald MACE, ORANO, France
  • Patrice MEGRET, Université de Mons, Belgium
  • Gilles MELIN, iXblue, France
  • Philippe PAILLET, CEA-DAM-DIF, France
  • Lodovico RATTI, University of Pavia and INFN, Italy
  • Olivier SAINT-PE, Airbus Defense and Space, France


Online user: 1